Wednesday’s Submission

Another person has accepted our challenge and sent us their list!

1. Surrounded by great friends and made new ones
2. I have a caring family
3. Came home to a warm, home cooked dinner
4. My boss today told me that I am a hard worker
5. Talked to my best friend overseas
6. I am healthy and capable
7. English accents

Keep the lists coming!

To submit your own list:
Visit the “Submit” tab on this website, or email us at positivitiproject@gmail.com.

Written lists (or copies of them) can be sent to:
PositivitiProject
36 School Street
Saugus, MA 01906.

Leave a Reply

