Challenge Accepted: List Submission

Yet another person accepted The PositivitiProject Challenge and sent us their list! To read more about The PositivitiProject Challenge, visit https://positivitiproject.wordpress.com/2014/01/18/16/

This submission came from someone who means the world to me. My younger sister, Rachel, sent me this list to tell me about the good things that were happening in her life. Her list read: 

+ I didn’t have school today
+ I got to see most of my family yesterday
+ I got to talk to my sister on the phone
+ I have a Chris Colfer cutout in my room
+ I looked at the HGTV Dream Home with my Mom
+ My phone case has an awesome quote from Chris Colfer’s “Struck by Lightning” 
+ I’m in bed with a fuzzy blanket
+ I didn’t get out of bed until about 2 in the afternoon
+ I was able to pet my 3 kitties today
+ One of my cats is snuggling with me right now

I adore Rachel and am so thankful to have her in my life. I was ecstatic to hear about the small joys that made her day. In sending me her list, my sister opened up an upbeat conversation between us that brought us even closer.

Thank you, Rachel, for always being optimistic. I love you!

Image

Keep spreading happiness and share the joys in your life with the people around you! 

To send us a list of the things that make you happy: 
Visit the “Submit” tab on this website, or email us at positivitiproject@gmail.com.

Written lists (or copies of them) can be sent to:
PositivitiProject
36 School Street
Saugus, MA 01906

Leave a Reply

